Contact Us

We at NewsPharmaceuticals.com understand the importance of staying in touch with our readers to garner feedback, news tips and coverage inputs that would help us serve better.

Office Address:

Pharmaceuticals News
4923, Counts Lane
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
859-927-7663

List of email contacts

Editorial information – contact@newspharmaceuticals.com
General information – contact@newspharmaceuticals.com
Advertising – contact@newspharmaceuticals.com

Authors’ contact details
Haley Jhonson – haley@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7660
Shawn Symonds – shawn@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7661
Sally Masters – sally@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7660
Sindy Thompson – sindy@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7662
Stan Pace – stan@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7664
Steven Anderson – steven@newspharmaceuticals.com | 859-927-7663

Contact Form